S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,035 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 4,035 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm
Chilmark
SP3 5AF

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th June 2023
B Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I needed. Well packaged and delivered in good time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time I've used S & N Genealogy and its very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the update of Roots to work without any problems, always a good thing. I am looking forward to bringing everything uptodate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
S & N provide a first class service, items are packaged well and despatched promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience buying a sophisticated product. I mainly bought to download Ancestry sources and I appreciated the clear information on the buying options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used S&N Genealogy since first starting to research my family some 20 or so years ago. First of all ordering various census as and when they were originally available on CD and then various other items when I needed them. I have always been very pleased with the excellent service they have provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've received a few orders from S&N Genealogy, and more than happy to recommend their products. I've found their recording products very useful, and I've downloaded a number of Directories which are full of useful information. I think the Treeview CD will be useful in keeping the ancestral direct line in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good system very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery as always. .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order packaged safely and despatched quickly. The quality of the items is perfect; S&N has a real eye for excellence. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! A speedy reply to my telephone call and the order handled with examplary efficiency. Royal Mail delivered the package the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, order arrived well packed, and items of good quality. Ordering is an easy process, would recommend this company for its quality of goods as service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the certificate binder over the weekend and was delighted when it arrived on the Tuesday. Excellent service, than you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quality and ideal for the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods received quickly, and all well parcelled up to avoid any possible damage - what more can you ask for? I've used these items before and they're perfect - no reason to look anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy download.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy Roots Magic and Roots Magic 9. I like the updates but my only disappointment is when transferring information and names it lists the names but the family tree has to be created again and this takes so much time to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered from numerous times As always prompt efficient delivery. Quality merchandise- never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good efficient service. Very pleased with the A3 folder and the additional contents. Thank you. Regards Norma Gregson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 4,035 reviews