S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,610 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,610 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service and an excellent range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always prompt delivery and competitive prices with plenty of offers throughout the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Three items were ordered, all received promptly and in good order. Thnk yo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a good selection of products available. The Service is outstanding. Delivery on this occasion was really quick. Very impresssive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with times between ordering and delivery of the items I ordered and would recommend you to anyone requiring items to do with Genealogy, good range of materials and very helpful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great response for both packaging and emails
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All products I have bought from S&N Genealogy have always been of the highest quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have ordered twice now and both orders arrived the following day! Very good service and a wide range of brilliant products. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my certificate binder and sleeves. Excellent quality and exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast too as they were received the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was unable to order online as there were problems with my card processing as stated by others. Ordered by post & order was delivered extremely quickly & was packaged really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy prompt online purchase of RootsMagic software upgrade, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to download from them, and updated with no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy site to use. Prompt & well packaged delivery of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love these folders, whenever I order more they are delivered very quickly. Great products and customer service. Having done the research for a couple I needed to have different coloured folders for each tree, the colour selection for these folders is enough to do so. Delivery was in two days by the GPO, cannot complain at that service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
well packed items, quick delivery and no problems good quality binders. Would be useful to have the same range in black, for different branches of family (you have green blue and red already)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of software for family historian, backed up by superb support. Helpful and patient and keen to help resolve any teething problems with new software installation. Very happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used S&N for a couple of years now. They have never let me down once. They always acknowledge receipt of your order, and if they think they have a better product to the one you ordered, they will contact you and explain why. You receive a message informing you when your order has been despatched, and an estimated day of delivery (dependant on their Courier). The products they supply are always very good. I will continue to use this Company as they supply what I require, at very affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have always found S & N staff very helpful and goods of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is an excellent company. My order arrived quickly and was very well packed. I have ordered from them before and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with my purchase of an A3 Binder and A3 sleeves. They were well packaged and arrived very quickly. Have already placed another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 3,610 reviews