S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,011 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 4,011 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm
Chilmark
SP3 5AF

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th June 2023
B Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very interesting magazine which helps with my research. It was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you. Marilyn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and reliable service. Great products and fast delivery. A1 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this programme for many years and have always been very happy with it. My current purchase was a birthday gift for my granddaughter who has developed an interest in family history.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order, it arrived quicker than expected and was well packaged. The items are of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does what they say on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoyed Roots 8 continuing to use Roots 9 seemles transitian
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the customer support at S&N to be excellent - helpful and knowledgeable. The purchase was easy to make and download.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been with S & N Genealogy for 20 years and have always been pleased with everything I order with them, I know all my documents, certificates and photos are being stored in the safest way possible for future generations. Items are packed well with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, the product and service were excellent, with my order arriving within a couple of days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service with S & N Genealogy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good my order came on time and would recommend to anyone to use for all genealogy products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service. Easy site to use and order recieved super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well packed magazine so arrived in perfect condition. Also arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and an ultra fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, items ordered are very good quality, exactly as i needed and delivery was as promised. I would recommend S&N to everyone that requires genealogy supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order received promptly without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Folders are a great size to fit the long certificates, however, some certificates that I have are also deep so I have had to fold them to fit in the sleves, this is the only negitave that I can find with the folders and sleves. One other thing is I wish that the white card that comes with this pack would have included enough to include all the sleves that came with the pack. All others things I really liked the quality and size of the binders and sleves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 4,011 reviews