S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 4,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm
Chilmark
SP3 5AF

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th June 2023
B Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Firstly, the website is intuitive and easy to use and being able to speak to someone who is UK based is appreciated. The software like the website is intuitive and comprehensive and is supported by very good Web hosted instructional videos. My wife and l are researching our respective family histories and being able to use the same license on 2 laptops offers us great value for money. Thank you. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the excellent service I have come to expect from S&N, my order was delivered very quickly and to my entire satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase, it was well packed and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used S&N for many years for supplies and advice I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
At 85 i have decided to tidy my Family History records and purchased some more Certificate Binders and inserts from S & N who I have used before. I ordered online and within an hour I had a phone call to say I had ordered the incorrect inserts, my order was amended, and my revised order arrived 2 days later. Now that is what I call service, which is sadly lacking in many other companies. I recomend S & N for the quality of materials and service and am about to place another order. DAVID PENNINGTON
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a novice to Genealogy and put in an order and your staff realised from my order that assistance may be required and contacted me. A huge thank you to Neve, Becky and Fiona for your attention to detail and advice and I will definitely use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products. Excellent service. Thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Company was so helpful via email and my problem was sorted straight away ,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very useful family tree product which led me topurchase the full version.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service relating to my query, then speedy delivery of my order, as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
S&N Genealogy Supplies is my go-to company for all things genealogical. The quality is excellent and the service second to none. Prices are reasonable and deluvery of orders is prompt. I can highly recommend this company to all family tree researchers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company that I’ve dealt with for many years. Service is prompt and their products are of high quality. Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and well packed for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased RootsMagic9 after a recommendation from a friend. Really good software which, combined with the online help information, means I can sort and present my family tree data in a number of interesting ways. Good value for a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products that can't be found elsewhere. The delivery is always very efficient and I can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, I had a couple of questions regarding the download I purchased and they were answered straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality products and incredibly prompt delivery - arrived next day. Totally delighted with service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I need to spend more time setting it up but it would be helpful if the instructions were clearer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 4,024 reviews