S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 4,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm
Chilmark
SP3 5AF

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th June 2023
B Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Enjoyed Roots 8 continuing to use Roots 9 seemles transitian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the customer support at S&N to be excellent - helpful and knowledgeable. The purchase was easy to make and download.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with S & N Genealogy for 20 years and have always been pleased with everything I order with them, I know all my documents, certificates and photos are being stored in the safest way possible for future generations. Items are packed well with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, the product and service were excellent, with my order arriving within a couple of days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great service with S & N Genealogy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good my order came on time and would recommend to anyone to use for all genealogy products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service. Easy site to use and order recieved super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well packed magazine so arrived in perfect condition. Also arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and an ultra fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always, items ordered are very good quality, exactly as i needed and delivery was as promised. I would recommend S&N to everyone that requires genealogy supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order received promptly without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Folders are a great size to fit the long certificates, however, some certificates that I have are also deep so I have had to fold them to fit in the sleves, this is the only negitave that I can find with the folders and sleves. One other thing is I wish that the white card that comes with this pack would have included enough to include all the sleves that came with the pack. All others things I really liked the quality and size of the binders and sleves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was so easy ordering this magazine. I love the products that S&N supply they are always well packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with the speed of delivery. I have ordered products in the past and always been 100 per cent satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. S & N are always so helpful on the rare occasions that I've had to contact them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and navigate. Transfer of data very easy too. Avery good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always very prompt in sending out any order. and a good selction of software and. products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well worth the money, much easier to use than the free version
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm still in the early days of using the program and working out it's various abilities. It is better than the program I used previously with more facilities and abilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 4,024 reviews