S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 4,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm
Chilmark
SP3 5AF

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th June 2023
B Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I appreciated being able to download RootsMagic 9. This problem solved my problem within minutes. I had previously been using RM7 which was now outdated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought various iterations of RootsMagic through S&N Genealogy for many years. They have been unfailingly kind and patient with help on the phone, by email and on chat with me as someone who is a long way from being an IT whizz. I find the Genealogist website a boon in my research. Thank you S&N Genealogy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I wanted it answered all my queries. Thank you. Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and will definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. As this was our second order we knew the folders would be as what we expected - excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All you could need to help with research under one roof, packaging very carefully done, I have no doubts in recommending this product and company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used S & N from the days when they operated from a front room in Fleet. The expansion of the company to its present size has in no way affected the prompt, efficient, personal and courteous service they have always provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A returning customer, always a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot thank S & N Genealogy and especialy Fiona for their excellent customer service, I have always found the Company to give customers quick, friendly and trustworthy advice, whether it be purchasing or technical. THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used S&N previously and have always had an excellent experience. Purchasing and downloading new software is a very easy process that runs without a hitch Prices are competitive and I shall continue to use S&N Happy customer - well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The book is excellent quality. It was well packaged but slightly damaged in one corner which I imagine happened in transit during the busy Christmas postal period.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
as expected everything is quality from S & N.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Family Record Pad will be a useful aid in my family research. Thank you S&N for your great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality products which are exactly as described. Delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I only bought magic 9 as roots magic 7 wasn't working with Ancestry, and it is not as good S&n Genealogy are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The order was delivered in good time and the items were packaged well so arrived in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to download the upgrade to RootsMagic9 for Mac from the S&N website. Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This book was informative for me and assisted in my research into my great great grandparents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 4,024 reviews