S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,610 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,610 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website was very easy to use and order was filled very quickly. Am very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always deliver so fast, excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient delivery in well protected packaging. Always reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed order via website which wa easy which plenty of products. Was kept informed of delivery, and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have made several purchases from S&N Genealogy in past years , including Roots Magic 7 Platinum . When I decided to upgrade to Roots Magic version 8 , I noted there were a few deals to be had online. However, I felt sure that going back to a tried and trusted company was the way forward, knowing I would get support if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy online ordering and superfast delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Usual high class products and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AAll perfect as always and amazingly prompt servi ce. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, prompt email reply to my query and now a very happy Roots Magic 8 user at a bargain upgrade price. Regards Joan
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Al was fine with my order which I received within 3 working days. The product was also of good quality. Many thanks for your good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order was processed and delivered very quickly, the packaging arrived in an excellent condition. Contents of packaging were also in excellent condition, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just getting into family history and was recommended to use this programme. Download was quick and easy. Still finding my way about but seems relatively straightforward. Would prefer a printed user manual as I believe was produced for V7 but otherwise no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to use website. Very quick delivery, well packaged. Good quality items and meets all my needs for my paperwork, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on line and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I always love to look at the charts available to record the births and deaths of my ancestors and S&N Genealogy have a good range of different charts. I have been lucky to find quite a few generations of ancestors and enjoy the materials available to organise their information.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The charts are beautiful and I will be ordering more. Also it was a fast turnaround and delivered well packed. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good products. The latest I have bought I have been looking for for quite a while. Very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product, communication, packaging, delivery, etc all excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was delighted with the album and variety of sleeves from S and N Genealogy. I had a large collection of my parents photographs and my family history documents, and now they are all well preserved and organised. The products are very good quality and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company with great quality products and the customer services are really helpful. Been buying from them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 3,610 reviews