S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,476 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using S&N Genealogy for a number of years and have regularly purchased products from them. Their service is second to none, with an easy web-based ordering process and quick delivery. The supplied products are high quality and the genealogy compilations on CD are amongst the best around and supplied at very competitive prices. I recommend this company to anyone involved in genealogical research.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Comprehensive stock delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from S&N Genealogy. I have bought previously from them and they are always efficient and helpful with my orders, I highly recommend them for your genealogy requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This book arrived the day after I ordered it. Brilliant service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Ancestors and it arrived within 2 days. Made very good reading and lots of interesting tips. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good variety of subjects to read
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Only negative comment is you only supply the monthly magazine in digital format and not paper - I like the choice of picking up and putting down a magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The packages are always well wrapped keeping them safe and secure during the delivery process which was quick and eady
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use Web Site and very efficient - I was surprised - and delighted - how quickly the Order arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products, an excellent and fast delivery service.. never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a problem with part of order , rang up . They sent a replacement within a few days all works well . Very quick friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great, quick postage to me. Certificate binder was wrapped round with tissue paper. Delighted with the products ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First rate service. Qualioty products well packaged and promptly despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
S&N have always offered great service and support. Their products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Prompt dispatch and delivery. Well packaged. Good quality goods. Have purchased similar products in the past, which have remained in good condition. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Over the years I have ordered a lot of goods from S & N. I have always been delighted by the quality and the rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,476 reviews