S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,981 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and quality of ring binders. Easy to order from the website.
Posted 13 hours ago
Your service is very good as I received my order 2 days after ordering.
Thank you very much.
Jean Marlow
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you very much. Prompt service, well packaged and good products.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent products, packaged very well and delivery excellent. Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, above and beyond expectation.
Ordered by phone, helpful and friendly., vert fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
I've had a great service from S&N Genealogy, great quality products delivered fast - thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Highly delighted with product and service. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Always get great service from S&N, most things arrive the next day. Excellent products. Can I suggest that you incorporate a envelope type plastic holder on the front of the certificate binders? This way the owner could have a list of the family surnames included in the binder, on the front. This would really help to identify which folder you need to look at, when trying to find a certificate. I have tried using different color biders, but I can't remember which family is in which.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery despite covid thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect,excellent quality
Posted 6 days ago
I am not currently researching my family history, but I have subscribed in the past and I have been very pleased with the data which exists. It compares well with Ancestry - the site which appears to be most popular, mostly due to the DNA testing and Who Do You Think You Are? TV programme. With more restrictions due to Covid 19, I am hoping to manage to get back to research soon, and S & N Genealogy will be my choice.
Posted 6 days ago
The files look very nice but I have yet to use them so I can not say any thing more, apart from the fact they were despatched and received within three days
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt postage, lovely company to deal with wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and immediate delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Package arrived safely, well packed! Product as described by seller.
Would not hesitate to recommend in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Selected these with a window so as to identify the family unit.
Additionality have added a strong sticky named tape to the spine.
Slowly building a new collection of family history files from old lever arch folders.
These could be improved by the addition of a transparent sleeve on the spine.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service. I ordered two items, plastic pockets and certificate binder. Turned out I had ordered the wrong size pockets for the binder and a very nice lady actually rang me to check my order with me and sorted out what I actually wanted so I didn’t end up with the wrong item and have to return it. Not many places would have bothered or even noticed the discrepancy, Will definitely use them again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived quickly and well packages, very happy with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely prompt delivery - 3 day turnaround which was impressive. The charts were exactly what I expected on good quality card and I look forward to filling them in. The rest of the range looks ideal for organising the disparate pile of information I have collected over the years. Must get to work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using S & N for years and am never disappointed. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,981 reviews