S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,571 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,571 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and prompt response to my request. All items supplied are of very quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As normal with S & N the goods arrived promptly and with customised packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant recent service with a quick download, very simple to load and the upgraded software recognised my old files with no trouble at all. Would fully recommend the system and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Family Tree binder, inserts and acid free cards I purchased are very good quality and arrived very quickly - thank you S&N!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was sent to my download files immediately. Thank you for prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been doing family history research for many years, and I have S&N from the very start. They are always my first choice for genealogical products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent acid free wallet. Very useful. Received very quickly. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initially could not access online but this was sorted by tech support. Would like a book on how to use software rather than needing to swop between screens for info, preferably not costing £25.00. It’s alright for the young, but at my age it takes time to sink in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Easy download with great instructions. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the original roots magic and every time upgrade disc the latest one 8 is a excellent one. All from S&N genealogy one get excellent service from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed how quickly my order arrived. I placed the order 3pm on the previous day and the parcel arrived 24hrs later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service got them the next day after the order thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two CD's received securely in two days. Very efficient and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I saw the Family History binder advertised in the S & N Handbook. It was exactly what I wanted. I ordered it and it arrived within 2 or 3 days. First class service and precisely what I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service allround.Very helpful in all aspects of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent supplier. Have been using RootsMagic 4 for many years and was worried about updating in case I lost many years of precious research. Not a problem in the end - all working very well and I have now installed it on 2 computers using the supplied USB software. Really excellent service with prompt delivery - I would thoroughly recommend S&N.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service always helpful ensuring I had ordered the correct items before purchasing online. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good products at a very good price. Very prompt service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The quality of the products are good. Always delivered on time, and not damaged. Have been using S&N Genealogy for a few years. The prices are competitive too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,571 reviews