S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,439 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I received my order the next day (within 24 hours of ordering) - I was stunned !! Cracking good service, as it has always been in the past. I wouldn't consider going anywhereelse - when you've found the best - stick with it ............... Bravo to you all at S & N. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always from S & N Genealogy. Products are well made, nice to look at and well designed and even standard delivery is quick and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order was delivered quickly & well packaged .will definitely order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What I wanted and what I got. No complaints and no issues. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with both the quality of all the items ordered and the excellent packing and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First purchase from this company, after a recommendation by a friend. Simple ordering and payment and very rapid standard delivery - just 2 days from ordering. (Excellent special offer price as well). A look through the website shows a very good range of stock. Will certainly be purchasing from S&N again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good value thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This firm delivers exactly what it says on its website: excellent quality supplies for anyone researching their family history which are reasonably priced, swiftly delivered and with a range of items to making keeping and finding documents and printed material safely and in an organized way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy dealing with S&N, have complete trust in them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comprehensive selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Items ordered came quickly and well packaged. Had been thinking of upgrading my storage of paperwork for sometime and now found myself in a position to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always order through S&N Genealogy. The products are good and the service is to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering items very straight forward and delivery on time from Post Office. Thank you to everyone at S&N.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering items is straight forward. Whether the item in stock at the time is another matter. Two weeks - order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and first-class products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, order placed and delivered in 3 days. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality goods at reasonable prices. I often use this company. In this case I ordered the wrong folder , the returns and replacement, was quickly and easily sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Niec one thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,439 reviews