S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,610 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,610 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality will order some more
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The order was bought as a present. The articles arrived quickly, well wrapped and recipient seemed pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have dealt with S&N for a number of years and have always received first class service. I know that should there be any problems with an order, they will always sort it out quickly and to my satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending them for your genealogy supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was for a present for my brother. He very happy with it and service was very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
S&N Genealogy has always provided exactly what I ordered with a minimum wait. An excellent service over the Christmas period.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have found, for the many years I have used them, to be a really family friendly, efficient and listening service. I would heartily recommend any geneaologist, whether an amateur or semi-professsional to use this lovely company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always prompt dispatch of orders. A great specialist supplier of all things related to researching one's family history.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality goods and quality service. Delivery very speedy. Absolutely nothing to fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products and a very good, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using S & N since they operated out of a front room in Fleet more years ago than I care to remember. I have always had a first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent range of specialists products for family history enthusiasts. I ordered Roots Magic; the product was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order was very quickly delivered and was exactly as I expected. Thank you S&N.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The website is easy to use, gives a clear view of items and good explanations. They work efficiently and keep in touch about despatch of the goods ordered. The whole process from start to finish is handled efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As always an excellent item and a fast, efficient service. I would always recommend S & N. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the binders and inserts. Excellent way to preserve certificates, photographs and documents. My family are very impressed with their story so wonderfully displayed for future generations.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great magazine, well worth buying
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always had good service from the company. The DYA magazine is very informative, wide ranging social history and extremely interesting. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The book I ordered arrived very punctually thank you. JVB.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with S&N Genealogy yet again. The delivery was very fast, everything ordered was in the package and all items were of excellent quality, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 3,610 reviews