S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,610 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,610 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products delivered quickly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products and really good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly service. What more could you ask for!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with my order of back issues, a great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have used this company for several years. Goods are always of excellent quality and arrive very quickly, well packed. An excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Roots Magic from No.6 to 8 over the years. These products are present to get a friend into genealogy. I purchase goods from S&N because I am guaranteed Quality and exceptional delivery services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am 100% happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great family tree template. Good service — arrived well packaged and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast service, products good quality and large range available. Friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received my order the next day (within 24 hours of ordering) - I was stunned !! Cracking good service, as it has always been in the past. I wouldn't consider going anywhereelse - when you've found the best - stick with it ............... Bravo to you all at S & N. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service as always from S & N Genealogy. Products are well made, nice to look at and well designed and even standard delivery is quick and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order was delivered quickly & well packaged .will definitely order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What I wanted and what I got. No complaints and no issues. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with both the quality of all the items ordered and the excellent packing and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First purchase from this company, after a recommendation by a friend. Simple ordering and payment and very rapid standard delivery - just 2 days from ordering. (Excellent special offer price as well). A look through the website shows a very good range of stock. Will certainly be purchasing from S&N again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good value thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 3,610 reviews