S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,981 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered 2 Spring back binders to hold copies of my family history for my brother's 60th and father's 90th birthdays. Thought about having them professionally bound but decided to go with the binders so I could add further information at a later date as my research professes. Everyone who has seen the finished product thinks I've had them professionally bound! Will definitely be ordering more binders and other items too!
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
I find the goods at S&N Genealogy of very good quality. The sleeves are of good quality material. Perfect for keeping your hard copy records neat, tidy and well documented.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to phone S&N when I had an issue with a couple of CD's that wouldn't read on my Mac pc, and found they couldn't have been more helpful. The young lady I spoke to (Fiona) did her utmost to rectify the situation, and in the end, sent me electronic copies of the directory that I had purchased. Also, in subsequent emails, Fiona gave me further advice and assured me that I could make contact with them at any time if I needed more help. Customer service as good as theirs is very rare nowadays, so I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody.
Posted 1 year ago
They worked well for the carte de visites but the cabinet photos I have are still a problem to store.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
The site was recommended and the recommendation was worth following. Everything one would need to archive information is supplied by S&N. Quality products with fast delivery. I have been very happy with the service given. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
You can always rely on getting quality items from S&N Genealogy, along with super fast postage what more can you ask for.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and items very good quality
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very fast and my quries were answered well and additional items acted on swiftly.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - fast delivery to Australia. Very happy I found your store.
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived quickly and questions about the software were answered via e-mail. Very pleased with Tree View.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery, well-packed, and would use S&N again. Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product that was exactly like described with brilliant delivery service. Thank you for a great product to help record my journey
Posted 3 years ago
I have been tracing my ancestors for a lot of years now and I don't think I could have got as far as I have without the help of S&N. I am now back to 1597 in one line but there are still a few resources that I need.
S&N is just about the best website for anything Genealogy related.
Posted 3 years ago
I was so pleased with the items I had ordered previously and the fast delivery service that I had no hesitation in ordering from this company again and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
I placed by order with you from Western Australia, Australia to be delivered to a relative in Lancashire. By doing this it enabled me to save money and postage buying directly from you in the UK. The parcel arrived in the matter of a day or two to my relative. I am on my way to the UK and at the moment am on a cruise, arriving in UK on 29/6 so am looking forward to getting my parcel and on my return home can fill the file etc.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. I rang S & N regarding the Roots Magic I had purchased and the lady I spoke to was very helpful (the product is very good, too). Later purchased some stationery items which arrived within 2 days. Cannot fault the company.
Posted 4 years ago
My order was easy to place and quickly delivered
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality, would definitely buy from here again..
Posted 4 years ago
Have always had excellent service. Once I had ordered wrong insert to fit a binder & this was queried & corrected & posted immediately I'd confirmed my mistake.
Would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Posted 4 years ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,981 reviews