S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,571 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,571 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Several Book magazines, received very promptly, but they are for me at Xmas, so I haven't been given them yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Generally pleased. Just a bit dissapointed as I ordered A4 certificate folders thinking the A4 Sleeves I ordered would fit into them but I should have checked before ordering so my fault. Sure I will find a use for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A bit disappointed with this order. Sleeves are not a good fit in the binder. Perhaps an extra 1mm on the sleeve holes would solve the problem. I have not had this problem before (5xA4 and 3xA3 Binders). Otherwise every thing is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
my order was delivered very promptly- two days! I'll be ordering more in future. well done S & N!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift delivery and constant prices. Repeat buy this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I chose this website to assist in the preservation of family memories. The price of the sleeves that I purchase seemed like very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick delivery, order was just what I needed. Excellent service and quality of acid free paper, good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
always efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have installed the new Family Historian on my new computer (windows 10) but for some reason it won't show my media files. There are blank squares for each media item but no picture. Any ideas please for getting my information back? There was no problem with the transfer of the rest of my data.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Orders are processed very quickly, and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
arrived on time, small issue fixed straight away, fine service- recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The programme itself is excellent as was the service from yourselves. But, it took me ages to set it up because of the online bureaucracy which I had to wade through to download and install the software (a separate company to yourselves).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had difficulty online as I wanted item sent to a different address and I ended up telephoning to place order. It was ordered as a gift and the person was very pleased with the folder.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
S&N & Royal Mail provide a fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Usually ok generally, but sometimes disappointing when nothing found in search mode.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
have dealt with S&N for many years and have always found them reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nicely finished and perfect for certificates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase no problem, will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,571 reviews