S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,476 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always an excellent item and a fast, efficient service. I would always recommend S & N. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the binders and inserts. Excellent way to preserve certificates, photographs and documents. My family are very impressed with their story so wonderfully displayed for future generations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great magazine, well worth buying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always had good service from the company. The DYA magazine is very informative, wide ranging social history and extremely interesting. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The book I ordered arrived very punctually thank you. JVB.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with S&N Genealogy yet again. The delivery was very fast, everything ordered was in the package and all items were of excellent quality, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products delivered quickly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and really good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient and friendly service. What more could you ask for!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my order of back issues, a great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company for several years. Goods are always of excellent quality and arrive very quickly, well packed. An excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Roots Magic from No.6 to 8 over the years. These products are present to get a friend into genealogy. I purchase goods from S&N because I am guaranteed Quality and exceptional delivery services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am 100% happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great family tree template. Good service — arrived well packaged and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service, products good quality and large range available. Friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order the next day (within 24 hours of ordering) - I was stunned !! Cracking good service, as it has always been in the past. I wouldn't consider going anywhereelse - when you've found the best - stick with it ............... Bravo to you all at S & N. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always from S & N Genealogy. Products are well made, nice to look at and well designed and even standard delivery is quick and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,476 reviews