S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,057 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th June 2016
Denise Pearce
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for fulfilling the order quickly. I enjoyed receiving the catalogue too
Posted 5 days ago
arrived on time always items are very good
Posted 5 days ago
I have never had any issues with S&N Genealogy. Always quick delivery, packaged well.
Posted 5 days ago
Good to be able to purchase small quantity of good wallets to save 100 plus year old fs ily postcards within family history folder
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered from S & N Genealogy on several occasions, delivery has been prompt, items packaged securely and I will certainly be recommending them to others. Terrific selection of books and ebooks available including items not available elsewhere.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent seller, very fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and quick service. The CDs all worked well
Posted 5 days ago
I'm new to genealogy, and found this programme easy to follow. There are a number of useful tutorials to help understand what this software can do.
Impressed, with one caveat.
It provides a space for "m" (married) but not all couples are married.
Posted 6 days ago
As usual, great service, great products.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, good price
Posted 1 week ago
We haven't used the product yet, but it was well packed and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service - very friendly staff either at exhibitions or on line
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect in every way!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful folder I'm so pleased excellent quality I was surprised thankyou very much really appreciate your speedy delivery Michelle from Birmingham
Posted 1 week ago
Jest recieved book from you, very fast delivery thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service I received , the album was well packaged and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company to deal with with superb communications. Very helpful and friendly.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
A very happy customer. Arrived on time also the item I brought was good quality and very impressive Michelle from Birmingham
Posted 1 week ago
Always a professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some sleeves for storage of Certificates. The process of ordering was easy with a good price. When goods arrived (excellent speedy delivery ) the quality was superb for the price. If you are looking for sleeves to complement your research, definitely recommend this Company for quality product, great price and superb delivery, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,057 reviews