S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
Greg Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never got the RSF list
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for your feedback. The Air Force List 1939 - January was purchased as a download.
Downloads are available immediately through your online account.
If you need help logging in and accessing your download, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

David
Posted 1 week ago
Hi again Brian,

Thank you for your time on the telephone earlier and I am glad to have helped you download your purchase.
Should you need any further support please don't hesitate to contact us again.

Kind regards
David
Posted 1 week ago
The certificate folder and wallets are exactly what I need in which to store my family birth, death and marriage certificates.

The service was speedy and delivery punctual.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick response to order, good quality items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivered the next day. Superbly packed and just as described. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldnt believe how quickly my order was delivered , basically the next day & at no extra cost. What a service. The products were exactly as stated & both have been a great help with my research & the historical notes on the Parish register cd really enlightened me about the area I lived in for 26 years. Many thanks .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my products, and will be ordering again from you soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response to my email queries.
Delivery very quick even if we weren't in lockdown.
Will continue to use this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always provides an efficient service. Staff are both friendly and business-like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd Jumbo" binder I've purchased, so that is an indication of how pleased I have been with the quality of the first one. The service I've received from the company has also been excellent. My binder arrived 2 days after the order had been placed
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always found S&N genealogy service to be excellent and very helpful. They look after their customers very well, and get to know their customers. I have been ordering from S&N genealogy for many years and would not use any one else for my family histories suplies
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was in at the start when Nigel was teaching a course at Salisbury and I was either the founder chairman or first president of what was the the FFHS. A long time ago!
I think you and I have met at a London Show a long time ago.
I was very pleased with the binder, it matched the ones I already had, was well, packed and arrived promptly. I don't know who delivered it because it was a doorstep delivery as I am on the Highly Vulnerable list and have been locked down since the 9th of March, as I still am.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was in at the start when Nigel was teaching a course at Salisbury and I was either the founder chairman or first president of what was the the FFHS. A long time ago!
I think you and I have met at a London Show a long time ago.
I was very pleased with the binder, it matched the ones I already had, was well, packed and arrived promptly. I don't know who delivered it because it was a doorstep delivery as I am on the Highly Vulnerable list and have been locked down since the 9th of March, as I still am.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve ordered from S&N Genealogy in the last month, excellent service with the order arriving in a couple of says.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of my order and well packed without wasted space
Posted 2 weeks ago
The certificare holder arrived when S&N said it would well packaged and the lovely quality that you need for valuable records. It was easy to find on their web site. Thank you very much.
Tony
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good, top quality products at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent all round service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and service. Helped me to clarify my needs, quick delivery, well packaged and affordable. As my Family History requirements grow, l will certainly re-purchase and can recommend others to try this company for themselves.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Again the service was brilliant. Delivery was prompt and the whole ordering process easy with clear pictures and details of what was included.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The material is as advertised and arrived safely and in very good time for my wife’s birthday, which was appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,822 reviews