S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
g lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
G Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
A Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr G Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
D Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs B Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr R Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and rapid service. Product us exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful site for the amateur Family Historian and Genealogist
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in good time and well packaged. I had used this book many years ago and was one of those things that I have always said I would get my own copy. Now I have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery to New Zealand was excellent during these trying times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again, a smooth and efficient completion of an online order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ,order Roots Magic 7 12:00 noon Thursday ,delivered Friday morning. Now i am transferring my family trees to the new software.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two downloads which appeared almost instantly plus a map CD which arrived not long after. As impressed as ever by the service. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most prompt and efficient - well packaged - Very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used S and N Genealogy for a few orders.Excellent service and quick delivery of orders. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for producing a great binder to keep my precious certificates safe and protected.
I have brought products from you in the past and am always delighted with the information and research I can achieve.

Thank you

Kay Sidebottom
Posted 3 weeks ago
After almost 2 months I finally received my magazine order. for which I am grateful. however I ordered issues 8&9 of discover your ancestors print edition. when they arrived there were 3 not 2 I thought wow they gave ne an extra issue because of the delay but no it was 2 issues of issue 8 and 1 of issue 9. pity it wasn't issue 7 John Bretton Louisiana ,US. Born in Essex
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the boxes especially as they serve two purposes one, to keep my genealogy files safe and two, extra seating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really pleased with my order. The goods are of a very high standard and it will be a pleasure to use them. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful advice on the telephone which enabled me to go ahead with my order with confidence that I would be getting the best supplies for my project. Full details of delivery (time, day, courier) and update with minor change. The goods came extremely well packaged (recyclable) and they more than matched my needs. An album of my grandfather's which contained postcards and photos of Holland, Germany and the people he met and soldiers he served with whilst in the British Army of Occupation of the Rhine 1918-1921. Also postcards of holidays in the UK from the 1920s to the 1960s, all treasure that are irreplaceable and now preserved safely for another hundred years. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, when I rang to change my order after considering just what it was that I wanted after ordering online! Thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of products. Efficient on line ordering with speedy delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
All arrived and very satisfactory. Many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
The binders are lovely but the
Posted 4 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy always provide a prompt, efficient service and everything I have ordered so far has been spot on! They will always be first choice for my genealogy supplies.
Posted 4 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,949 reviews