S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
g lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
G Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
A Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr G Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
D Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs B Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr R Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and professional company. The item was delivered 2 days after ordering and I was very impressed by the standard of service and the competitive price of the item.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems with the order
Posted 1 month ago
Very very fast delivery and communication. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received this Order so require to know it is
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cynthia,

Thank you for getting in touch.
As you are aware the goods have been delivered to your previous address, which was on the confirmation email that you received on 10/08/2020 after placing the order online.
As this address had been used on several previous orders, it may be that your web browser had auto-filled your address.
I have now removed this address from your account to try to prevent this from happening in the future.
If you have any trouble retrieving your parcel please get back in touch so that we can do our best to get the goods to you.

Kindest regards
David
Posted 1 month ago
Just as advertised a very quick prompt service will definitely purchase again .
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products, exactly as described and arrived very quickly indeed. Wish I'd found this Company sooner in my quest to archive my extensive family collection! Will be the first place I go to to buy anything further. Excellent company, would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product,quick delivery first class service as usual. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Order came within days. Looking forward to transferring all my current certificates into new binder and protective sleeves.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered these sleeves before and I am always very satisfied with them but I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived.. I ordered 1 day and they arrived the next and we have found our post slow for several weeks now so excellent all round
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and product. Have previously ordered from you and will continue to do so in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for storing my large collection of family photographs
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quickly. Good and useful product.
Posted 1 month ago
My order is dealt with efficiently. The products I ordered are of good quality and I am looking forward to reorganising family certificates in my new folder.
Posted 1 month ago
Always pleased with my purchases from S&N. Received quickly as usual. I would recommend S&N to anyone researching their family as I have ordered quite a few items now, including ebooks and books.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased the 1901 Census for Kent and very pleased with the product. So nice that I can spend time at home searching records rather than going to the records office. I shall be purchasing more in the very near future. I would certainly recommend S&N Geology for any of your family history requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first order with S&N. I had three items all were as advertised. All three came together when expected. What more can I say except I will have no hesitation in ordering from S&N again and have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the family history binders, which hold a good number of pages. Also pleased to receive them so quickly. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered many items from S&N and they are always very good value, arrive quickly and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,949 reviews