S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The A3 plastic sleeves are just what I need. Nothing to do with genealogy. I am collecting Japanese prints, and these hold them safely.
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says on the tin. Imported Ancestry GEDCOM file and it immediately pointed out two possible date errors in my tree. Very helpful indeed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products. Most of my order was a gift and the recipient is extremely happy with it. Impressed with the cheerfulness and help given when I realised I had made an error on the order. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I am truly delighted with my purchase of the faux leather storage box. The delivery was very speedy, extremely easy to unfold and set up, looks good, and a real bonus very handy to sit on. An extremely good way to store files. Audrey Campbell.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the sleeves- exactly as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products at exceptional value for money, great service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased may items from S&N Genealogy and have always been pleased with the items . The customer service is very good and so is the delivery which is very prompt and all items are packed really well. Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
Download was painless and installed software seems to work well.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived well packaged with care. The certificate binder is so beautiful and looks very expensive. Value for money is fantastic and I highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
My order for Surname Atlas CD was arrived very quickly and the product doesn't disappoint.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service. Amazingly quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service and very good product. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my copy of Roots magic on Sunday evening, dispatched on Monday arrived Tuesday morning. Great service. With little extras included too. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good products, ideal for keeping your family tree papers and certificates in order.
Posted 3 months ago
Good clear website and ordering process, order delivered by return post. Wonderful thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the friendly, efficient service I have received. The quality of the products has been really good and they have arrived in a speedy fashion. After searching other providers on the internet the same items I found their pricing,including postage very competitive. Will and have used again
Posted 3 months ago
I have been dealing with S&N Genealogy for years and very satisfied indeed.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was fab, very easy to order and the delivery came really quickly and on time, well packaged. No complaints from me! Will buy more if I need anything.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the S & N service; easy to purchase through the web site, prompt despatch, good products sent 1st class in a very sturdy tube. All in all, excellent. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
All items I found to be of good quality that is all is asked for.Easy ordering from Web site. Speedy delivery service. Will order again when needed.
Posted 3 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,356 reviews