S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,057 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th June 2016
Denise Pearce
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received software quickly, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Product seams ok , just started using it and it appears what I wanted.
Product arrived early very good.
Posted 1 week ago
A very happy customer iv just collected my family history binder it's out standing great quality I will be ordering more items from this site thankyou Michelle Birmingham
Posted 1 week ago
Item is just as described and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the products I purchased. I appreciated that the company kept me informed about when they were dispatched. Next day delivery was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using S&N for the last 15 years, possibly even more. I have always received an excellent service and this was no exception.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what needed speedy delivery as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding range of publications and resources for family history. Just bought the Phillimore Atlas & Index of Parish Registers, beautiful book, speedily delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parrish registers,,great book saves time looking on line,takes you to what you are seeking,would have brought it years ago,would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, reliable service and competitive prices. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't the time, at present, to use the Lancashire census records I recently bought from you, but I have to say they arrived very promptly and well-packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have already written to your company to say how impressed I was with your very efficient service. I placed an order and just 3 days later the items arrived beautifully packaged. I shall definitely be ordering from you again.
Sally Bohling
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased your Long Archival Certificate Sleeves, Long Card Inserts and Tabbed Dividers as a birthday present for a friend. With the current restrictions owing to COVID-19, I selected her address for delivery. We were both amazed at the speed of delivery - I placed the order on Monday afternoon and she received the parcel on Wednesday morning. She is delighted with her present and is looking forward to sorting and filing her family history certificates. Thank you S&N Genealogy for your excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, quality items at good prices. This is our go to place for family tree resources.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a prompt service
Nothing is too much trouble

Would happily recommend this company to all my Family History Researchers
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was attracted to this software of RMG 7 because it is the UK version with UK default sources and dictionary. However, according to Roots Magic, the standard US version can be set up with a UK bias. So I feel I have wasted money here although there are 'extras'. Maybe I'll save it for when I buy a new laptop, and continue with my existing RM7 program.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good for my family tree, getting along fine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service from S&N Genealogy. The 1871 census for Hampshire was delivered in two days. Well done
Posted 3 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,057 reviews