S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,418 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First rate service. Qualioty products well packaged and promptly despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S&N have always offered great service and support. Their products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website. Prompt dispatch and delivery. Well packaged. Good quality goods. Have purchased similar products in the past, which have remained in good condition. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over the years I have ordered a lot of goods from S & N. I have always been delighted by the quality and the rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such great service. Quick delivery. Packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not fault the service at all. Easy online ordering, very fast delivery and parcel well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery of superior products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A quality product, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product at a fair price with quick delivery..no complaints...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my folder. This is my 3rd one.I have purchased off you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service with quality items and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For anyone looking for that elusive dataset it is well worth a look
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service-product came quickly and is what I expected.Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products, fast delivery and good customer service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted. Arrived the very next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company. Over the years I have bought software from them, had a few false starts and had to restart my research. They were helpful in suggesting the right program for me that would work with the family 'situations' I needed to address in presenting trees to family. Very happy with FHv7 and would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order arrived as expected. The long archival wallets and the white inserts were perfect. I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the Spring Back Binders. They are just what I wanted and arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always get a great service and very fast delivery from S&N Genealogy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,418 reviews