S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,297 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
G Lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
A Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr G Wicks
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not good because i was expecting a book and not a DVD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chart arrived quickly and was as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
For the attention of David Bayley, my only adverse comment would be that a IDENITY slot on the spine would be most helpful in identifying the contents of that particular folder.

Currently this is achieved by the use of a stick on strip label - all very untidy.

Otherwise all very good and fit for purpose.
John Carbis
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt dispatch of ordered items and very courteous when checking that the right items had been ordered. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good advice for those looking into their family history.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online ordering process was clear and simple, product arrived promptly and was well packaged. Have ordered from S&N in the past and the products and service has been excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company. Quick delivery. Excellent products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my purchase. Delivery very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excelent service, next day delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to puchase from, keep you informed how the order is and it arrived very quickly. Well packaged and arrived quickly. Will definitely be returning.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, prompt and efficient service - items arrived quickly. Very helpful and courteous response to a phone query. High quality products which work as you need them do. Bought from this company before and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described, arrived very quickly, lovely item just what I was looking for
Posted 1 month ago
This was not the first time I had ordered through S&N Genealogy and, as always, it was promptly and efficiently dealt with.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Treeview software and it arrived promptly. The software itself seems to be straightforward to use. A couple of nice extras in the package will come in handy. I would be happy to recommend this to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Albums arrived very quickly in eco friendly packaging. They are very good quality and excellent storage for family photos.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my purchase and looking forward to many days of browsing and creating.
Posted 1 month ago
I have lots of cd from you and was very happy with them, plus my chart is just as good thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered Family History albums and extra A4 sleeves. Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of books and resource materials including software.
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,297 reviews