S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
Greg Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, received the item the following day. Very pleased with S&N Genealogy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The latest purchase [for a family member] was transacted smoothly and promptly - as has always been my experience with you. Thanks.

John Mills
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order on website. Prompt delivery. Reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the program it's nice to use, the only thing that I would like to see is a book of instructions and tips instead of on line. It can be very frustrating to have to keep swapping windows when you are trying to do something. I would be prepared to pay for such a book.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am still getting to know the new Tree programme.I am very pleased with it.I have not managed to sort my notes out yet and make a serious start,ask me later please.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usual very prompt service. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fast service, with high quality goods received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very helpful sales staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The inserts came in very handy as my fiancé has just found his family tree which goes back to 1250. The paper work was folded so much we were worried that we would lose some of the writing, But now with the inserts in we need not worry any more. Thank you so much
Jenny Barter
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great looking folders, bought two, perfect for the job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very please fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I now have 3 of these cases, all my family history and photos are safe now thanks to S & N
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and service. Goods arrived just over 24 hours after I ordered them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used this company on many occasions and so has my students for genealogy supplies. Quick, efficient service and goods well packaged. Can’t rate them highly enough.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yet again excellent service, cannot fault. Will be back again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The items arrived as promised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to install, easy to import from other trees. if I come up with any problems there's backup support should I need it. Fast delivery, followup Email confirming if help needed all I have to do is contact S&N Genealogy. (Peace of mind)
Posted 1 month ago
FIRST CLASS SERVICE AS MY ORDER ARRIVED ON TUESDAY HAVING ORDERED IT ON SUNDAY.REALLY DIDN'T EXPECT IT SO SOON.
Posted 1 month ago
Web site easy to use. Delivery was very quick. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and service from S&N, fast delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,822 reviews