S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,476 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order received satisfactorly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good program and easy to download your trees from Ancestry, only small dig as i have 8 trees loaded up i have to search for the tree i need, but having said that i am more than pleased with the way the program works. Thank you. John Clarke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient order service and goods arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am currently only helping with the gravestones project and haven't as yet subscribed to S&N, but I will when the opportunity allows, as they seem a well run organisation. Certainly the books and genealogy materials I have ordered are of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found the products to be just as I expected and fit for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
............
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
S&N Genealogy I fin d are reliable and good friends to all with an interest in discovering their roots and family history.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Promptly dealt with and securely packed - very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
all the items I got where very good will be buying again good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got it for a Christmas present so have not open it X thank you for my order X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a copy of Phillmore's Parish Atlas and Index reference book, and received this promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No problems, looking forward to using the software.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Keith, I'm sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived yet. This was despatched the same day you placed your order on 14th November via Royal Mail 24 - please check with your local sorting office to make sure they are not holding any parcels for you. I have also sent you an email to follow this up and please don't hesitate to contact me if there are any further problems. Best Regards, Fiona
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered from Holland a "Harrow School Register" (CD-rom). Within a few days it was delivered at home. In good order and quickly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent more more hunting for certificates,now all in one place. With acid free,certificate pouches, great price,would recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I do not often use your services but when i do it is priced right and delivered on time,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charts came in a postal tube and were well contained and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every thing you hope for when placing an order, prompt delivery. what was promised and of good quality. Thank you very much. Bob ELSTON.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You state below, that the online subscription is worth £34.so why is my voucher showing £25.00 ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication on order status and reasonable delivery time. Item as described. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,476 reviews