S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Business responded rapidly to process order. Cardboard envelope contained no plastic- excellent. Product recommended by Wiltshire Family History Society member. RootsMagic book apparently no longer available -would have bought otherwise.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a couple of items, one digital and the other paper. Immediately I had paid I was sent the link for the download access and within a few days my file dividers arrived. Highly recommend S&N and thank you for your prompt response.
Posted 3 months ago
The items were delivered very quickly and I was pleased with what I received.
Posted 3 months ago
Always reliable, my update for Family Historian 7 arrived quickly and had everything I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice looking binder, of good quality. Would definitely buy again, & recommend to others.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service , delivered promptly and perfectly packaged to insure safe delivery.Thank you S&N
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service good quality
Posted 3 months ago
The product was as ordered but in the end not the product i needed to plan how I want to represent my family tree. They will however be useful in other aspects of my research
Posted 3 months ago
S&N Genealogy have always been reliable and their deliveries prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality, well packaged. Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient service of very good products that suited my need perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased with the product and the service was excellent - delivery within a couple of days which even though I ordered them over Easter
Posted 3 months ago
Great to find five decades of census detail in one place, website easy to use and delivered promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service item arrived quickly & pristine condition
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products well packaged and with timely delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt next day delivery and goods exactly as I ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
Practical solutions and full information available
Posted 3 months ago
VERY EFFICIENT WITH MY ORDER, AND PLEASED WITH THE CENSUS
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the charts, just what I wanted for taking to record offices when they reopen, also the very prompt delivery by Royal Mail. Will certainly be using you again and won’t hesitate to recommend you
Posted 3 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,356 reviews