S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
Greg Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Speedy delivery. I am, at long last, getting all my Family Tree photos, documents, certificates etc into archival quality sleeves & folders. Not a cheap hobby (if you have as many certificates etc as I do) but well worth it to ensure that the Tree will be available for future generations of my family to view..
Posted 1 month ago
Folder was delivered promptly, in excellent condition. It's a good match to the one I already have and helps me manage my increasing family history collection.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and reliable company to purchase from with excellent products and s great customer service team
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered many items over the years have always been pleased with them
Posted 1 month ago
I am only just getting into the process of researching the family history. But what I have seen so far has impressed me a great deal. The information and pointers in the magazine is very helpful and the range of products aimed at the genealogy sector s very impressive.
I would definitely recommend this.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used S&N in the past for Genealogy stuff. Always pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using these products for a long time and I have always been delighted with the products and also the customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very promptly, is as described and installed just like that.
You website indicated, to me, that the new version was already available so I wasted time and was disappointed that I will have to wait. Surely your webmaster should have seen this and added more detail than just where it will become downloadable ? When will it arrive ?
Posted 1 month ago
my 1st order was dealt with in a fast friendly way, it arrived 2days later!
What a service, I have already recommended your company to my fellow Family History sleuths.
Thankyou very much
Valerie J. Pattison-Bergson
Dorset
Posted 1 month ago
Sturdy excellent quality binders great for storing certificates and a different colour for both sides of the family. . . Just the job!
Posted 1 month ago
The order was sent very rapidly and have me information I needed for my thesis that otherwise would not have been easily available. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - my order arrived the next day, complete and well-packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, especially considering we are in the midst of a pandemic. Telephone answered quickly, and I was guided to where I could find what I wanted within the website. I then called back to make my purchase, and the lady was really helpful and friendly. My parcel was packaged very well and I received it the next day. Wonderful service - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
By using the various poll books etc it has helped me to locate many more ancestors on the census returns. Having these on CDs means I can keep going back over the same ground to find additional names and perhaps names I have missed. Also to come across family movements to other areas. I am looking forward to the possibility of additional records should they become available.
Posted 1 month ago
Box was damaged and open but nothing damaged or missing. That aside great products and quick delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I have several of the files already & the two I ordered recently arrived, well packaged, the very next day. Excellent service & quality. I am about to order two more. Highly recommend S&N and also their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazed by such prompt delivery of items especially during this lockdown time. Very pleased with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,822 reviews