S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,057 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th June 2016
Denise Pearce
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased several items from S&N Genealogy, and will continue to do so.
The products I have bought are of very good quality, and in my opinion surpass the descriptions in their catalogue.

They are a very friendly Company to deal with, both when ordering items, checking your orders and in a couple of occasions recommending another item.

The aftersales information is spot on.
You receive an email when your order has been despatched, and given an eta for your items.

I have recommended S&N to members of my family and friends. those of whom who have bought items all agree with my assessment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering, purchasing and delivering all up to your very
high standards, thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
An uncomplicated website and wonderfully fast delivery! Wish lots of other companies were as good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi I am very pleased with the service I have received from S&N Genealogy, the order I placed came within a few days and I am now getting on with transferring my family tree from Ancestry to the RootsMagic 7 and looking forward to discovering many more distant relatives.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used this company regularly years ago and having just used them again nothing has changed, still a very good product with speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery as stated. Not tried the software yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service and great products
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service as usual, god quality product, quick delivery - very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Deal of the week don’t miss this at the price you will be sorry if you missed it
Posted 1 month ago
As always, t6he goods arrived very quickly and they were of superior quality to other similar items I have purchased elsewhere. I will not hesitate to recommend S&N for all things genealogical
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of items to help conserve and file genealogy collections
Posted 1 month ago
I have found S & N Genealogy very helpful when buying software both in the past and recently. I would certainly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt quick service, items well package and of a high quality
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - I changed my order - the refund was immediate and the replacement order here within a couple of days. Good quality products too πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service telephone order. Very good and punctual delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality of ring binders. Easy to order from the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Your service is very good as I received my order 2 days after ordering.
Thank you very much.
Jean Marlow
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much. Prompt service, well packaged and good products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, packaged very well and delivery excellent. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,057 reviews