S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,297 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
G Lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
A Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr G Wicks
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service as usual
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Rootsmagic andcdelivery was extremely good arriving before date given. Everything was was easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website with a good choice of products to help with both your genealogy research, and record keeping.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and prices
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and chart arrived promptly and well packaged - will definitely use S&N again
Posted 2 months ago
Order was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase, arrived very quickly and well packaged. Will definitely be using again. Can highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality files, complete with four A4 plastic wallets inside, which I had not realised when I ordered. ~We're very please with these files. Delivered well packaged, using recyclable materials (thank you!).
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Really prompt delivery of a good quality product. Definitely my go-to supplier for genealogy accessories.
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery impressed me. Came back to researching my family tree after 11 years. My previous programme, Family Tree Maker circa 1996, was contained on my old laptop and I had worries that I may not be able to transfer my data contained on that to my new laptop. My concern was misplaced as Family Historian 7 successfully transferred GEDOC data over painlessly and I have my previous hard earned family history safely on my new laptop. I am still getting to grips with using Family Historian 7 but from what I've experienced already its going to fulfill every task I am going to ask of it or more. I have many photos to incorporate in FH7 and its ability to "ring" individual faces in family group photos and document them is one of the reasons for my purchase. I am very much of a "beginner" with FH7, however it already inspires confidence. I stress that I am very much an amateur genealogist PC user and the books supplied by S and N with the FH7 package are useful.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly is of a very good quality with an added bonus of a family tree chart to fill in yourself.
I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
My genealogy report looks so professional in this binder and there for future generations. Thank you S & N
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with pockets ordered that arrived next day.
Recommended by friend to store seed packets for quick reference.
Would certainly recommend. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient at sending order.
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased from S & N Genealogy for a number of years. Always great customer service, quality products and prompt dispatch of order.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product that was delivered promptly and was very well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable seller, good communication, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service. Very pleased with the log book which will help me get organised!
Posted 2 months ago
Made a repeat order as happy with their products previously.
Posted 2 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,297 reviews