S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,610 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,610 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well packed items, quick delivery and no problems good quality binders. Would be useful to have the same range in black, for different branches of family (you have green blue and red already)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of software for family historian, backed up by superb support. Helpful and patient and keen to help resolve any teething problems with new software installation. Very happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used S&N for a couple of years now. They have never let me down once. They always acknowledge receipt of your order, and if they think they have a better product to the one you ordered, they will contact you and explain why. You receive a message informing you when your order has been despatched, and an estimated day of delivery (dependant on their Courier). The products they supply are always very good. I will continue to use this Company as they supply what I require, at very affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have always found S & N staff very helpful and goods of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is an excellent company. My order arrived quickly and was very well packed. I have ordered from them before and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with my purchase of an A3 Binder and A3 sleeves. They were well packaged and arrived very quickly. Have already placed another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website was very easy to use and order was filled very quickly. Am very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always deliver so fast, excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
have used S&N for my anscestrol supplies for a lond time the service is above and beyond and help offered is fantastic. Will continue to use for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient delivery in well protected packaging. Always reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed order via website which wa easy which plenty of products. Was kept informed of delivery, and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have made several purchases from S&N Genealogy in past years , including Roots Magic 7 Platinum . When I decided to upgrade to Roots Magic version 8 , I noted there were a few deals to be had online. However, I felt sure that going back to a tried and trusted company was the way forward, knowing I would get support if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, recieved my order in very good condition. Contents are exactly as i expected and look really great. I would definitely recommend these products to others thinking of how to store thier valuable documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The magazines were delivered in two days. Quicker than the ones I ordered online to download a few minutes earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy online ordering and superfast delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Usual high class products and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AAll perfect as always and amazingly prompt servi ce. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to get
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Software bought to download. very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
unable to help me with the problem detailed below
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 3,610 reviews