S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was despatched the same day it was ordered and arrived quickly and safely in the post. The items are of excellent quality and very good value for money. When our ancestral records and belongings are so precious, it is always reassuring to have a reliable supplier with the right tools for the job.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered from S&B Genealogy several times and always received quick delivery and excellent good quality and attractive products.
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely people to deal with ; highly recommended! First-class customer care and support.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quick, well package and items were good quality
Posted 3 months ago
I have always experienced first rate service from S&N Genealogy, both with general advice pre-purchase and help (if needed) post-purchase. Some years ago when I purchased from them a different family tree programme it was suggested that I might prefer TreeView instead. I wish now that I had taken this advice - an early example if the first rate advice mentioned above. The delay in the reply below was in fact only a few days, no doubt because of the constraints of Covid. I have no hesitation in recommending S&N Genealogy to any new genealogists seeking material, help, etc.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of Product - 10/10 Quality of Service - 10/10 Speed of delivery - 10/10 Absolutely faultless. I’ll be back.
Posted 3 months ago
items received before expected date and packed well.
Posted 3 months ago
My first order and I am delighted. I had a slight hiccup when ordering online, so I rang up. The call was answered promptly and help was willingly given to enable me to proceed and to apply the discounts on offer. Great customer service! My order arrived sooner than I expected. The packaging is excellent, no plastic and all fully recyclable. I am sure the products will be very useful and help me document and store the information I have found, all at a good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Used S and N a few times now,would recommend them whole heartedly.Service excellent and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I've always had excellent service. S & N have hard to get products and perhaps the only source of census CDs which enable research at one's leisure without online fees.
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted some means of storing my many forebears medals earned in WW1 and these completed the task admirably - thank you. In addition an excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Orders arrive really quickly. The products are excellent and informative and good value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and quick delivery...very happy with the service...
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products and always prompt service too.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, high quality products and extremely fast delivery. I’m very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products overall
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an A2 Genealogy chart as I am researching my family history (10 years) and I was very pleased with the product, that I ordered another one. The packaging was good and there was a small booklet with information of agencies to contact re. family research. Thank You.
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing to complain about. I made a mistake with my order and S&N phoned me to discuss it to make sure they shipped just what I wanted. I will be using them again for my family history project. Also the snapback folder is perfect and excellent quality and I'm sure there will be other products of interest.
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't started yet. But I'm really excited to finding out about my family history and writing all of this down. And to see it all in black and white
Posted 3 months ago
Not good because i was expecting a book and not a DVD
Posted 3 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,356 reviews