S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
Greg Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful products that help to organise research
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the speed of service; ordered on Thursday 13th May and delivered on Saturday 15th May even in these days of lockdown! Many thanks to you not only for that but also the catalogue - I'm sure to be ordering something else soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and item was well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent removed version 3 and upgraded to 7 I reloaded both my trees and it worked OK
Posted 1 month ago
Since I started to research my family history, I have needed somewhere to store the certificates. The long binders are perfect. I now have 1 each for BMD's. I know I will be needing more later but when used with the correct inserts and acid-free cards they make it a must buy.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt. Well packaged. Quality product.
Didn't realise at time of purchasing that I needed to buy the sleeves so had to do a separate order but that was probably due to me misreading or maybe it wasn't clear enough, but heyho, all in all very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery. Couldn't ask for more. Well done S&N Genealogy.
Posted 1 month ago
The Items came as expected, The one point that was a problem was that you could not carry on shopping to increase your order you had to keep going back to the begining each time, a bit time consuming otherwise OK.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent rapid service, even in a Bank holiday week, the CD software arrived Tuesday morning after order placed on Sunday evening! And good software and access / info for other genealogy sites.
Posted 1 month ago
My new Discover Your Ancestors Magazine was delivered promptly, and am really enjoying reading through the quality articles and research tips inside. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Item not received as yet
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive to orders for products and mindful of the needs of customers
Posted 1 month ago
A first class company that delivers exactly, the item you order. I use them time and time again.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service. Software came extremely promptly. Will certainly use this company again. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
the range of products and books available is why I use this site. Delivery is also prompt
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company several times and always had good service. When I have had a query, the staff have answered it with knowledge and kindness. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products that are delivered on time with the minimum of fuss. I have used this company over a number of years and not been let down yet. Very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was received very quickly and was well packaged. very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent, order placed and received in two days.
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,822 reviews