S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,476 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the A4 Family history albums I ordered and it was a real bonus that they came with acid free sleeves. Both quality and appearance are very good They arrived very promptly and the service is generally excellent. However I did find the online catalogue a little confusing, it may be just me, I could not locate acid free pens or tape in the search facility. Yet when my order arrived with a printed catalogue I found that they are stocked. Unfortunately I'd located them elsewhere and ordered there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick and ordering easy, the only reason this is not a five star review is the huge cardboard box that the three sheets of paper arrived in! Looking forward to transferring my family tree information onto paper, will definitely be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt dispatch, good products. It would have been nice though to be notified of dispatch and estimated delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality folders, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I rang and placed an order for Treeview 2, which arrived within two days. It is a present so I won't know whether it is easy to use until after Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have had many dealings with S & N and thoroughly enjoy looking thru all that they have to offer and i have purchased various items, the latest of which is Treeview just the job for my family tree. Thanks Ray Jordan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered goods...you delivered them ..thank you. What else am I expected to say ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
S & N Genealogy seem to be a very efficient organisation that provides a good service to its customers. Trev.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a company that i have had many dealings with over the years, and I have always had the same excellent treatment. The goods do what they say, and the staff have always been very helpful. I will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with the speedy service, but would like more information on the item being purchased, as it is impossible to know what you are getting without a good review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Possible to build a sizeable database for the whole family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased on a Friday a software update to Reunion 12 which was easy except I was disappointed to not have the license until Monday. Do not recall seeing this delay measured in working days when purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the folder and sleeves. Handy that the folder (binder) takes both the long certificates and the new A4 certificates. Don't 100% think taking both is best, would have preferred separate binders but nonetheless very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Several Book magazines, received very promptly, but they are for me at Xmas, so I haven't been given them yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Generally pleased. Just a bit dissapointed as I ordered A4 certificate folders thinking the A4 Sleeves I ordered would fit into them but I should have checked before ordering so my fault. Sure I will find a use for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A bit disappointed with this order. Sleeves are not a good fit in the binder. Perhaps an extra 1mm on the sleeve holes would solve the problem. I have not had this problem before (5xA4 and 3xA3 Binders). Otherwise every thing is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
my order was delivered very promptly- two days! I'll be ordering more in future. well done S & N!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift delivery and constant prices. Repeat buy this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,476 reviews