S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th June 2016
Denise Pearce
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent seller, very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick service. The CDs all worked well
Posted 1 month ago
I'm new to genealogy, and found this programme easy to follow. There are a number of useful tutorials to help understand what this software can do.
Impressed, with one caveat.
It provides a space for "m" (married) but not all couples are married.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, great service, great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, good price
Posted 1 month ago
We haven't used the product yet, but it was well packed and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service - very friendly staff either at exhibitions or on line
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect in every way!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful folder I'm so pleased excellent quality I was surprised thankyou very much really appreciate your speedy delivery Michelle from Birmingham
Posted 1 month ago
Jest recieved book from you, very fast delivery thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service I received , the album was well packaged and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company to deal with with superb communications. Very helpful and friendly.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
A very happy customer. Arrived on time also the item I brought was good quality and very impressive Michelle from Birmingham
Posted 1 month ago
Always a professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some sleeves for storage of Certificates. The process of ordering was easy with a good price. When goods arrived (excellent speedy delivery ) the quality was superb for the price. If you are looking for sleeves to complement your research, definitely recommend this Company for quality product, great price and superb delivery, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Received software quickly, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Product seams ok , just started using it and it appears what I wanted.
Product arrived early very good.
Posted 1 month ago
A very happy customer iv just collected my family history binder it's out standing great quality I will be ordering more items from this site thankyou Michelle Birmingham
Posted 1 month ago
Item is just as described and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and good service.
Posted 2 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,132 reviews