S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,440 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was of high quality and arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for my order every thing arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service provided, as always. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from the team at S&N Genealogy. Ordered some inserts for my certificate folders all arrived within two days as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, extremely good quality products, well packed and delivered within very reasonable time scales.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got exactly what I ordered. Delivered quickly and efficiently. And the book is very good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to order quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great site. Binders were excellent and would take much more than I expected so 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great books available to assist in all aspects of your research. Great choice of materials, storage items etc. at S&N and all at reasonable prices. They have an extensive range.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with fast and efficient service for the product I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, almost delivered before I had ordered it came so quick!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used a number of these binders to file papers on my family history research and have always found them to be of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
High quality goods arrive next day in custom made packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great item and purchase was simple and seemless
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Items are always well packaged and delivered on time. Products are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The items are perfect for the large collection of family photographs I have inherited. Ordering was simple, delivery was quick and the goods arrived in perfect order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,440 reviews