S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The past becomes accessible
Posted 4 days ago
Great service as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
The product was as ordered but in the end not the product i needed to plan how I want to represent my family tree. They will however be useful in other aspects of my research
Posted 3 months ago
S&N Genealogy have always been reliable and their deliveries prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products well packaged and with timely delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products overall
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very happy with my purchase and looking forward to many days of browsing and creating.
Posted 4 months ago
I am happy with my purchases I have already purchased several items and live them x
Posted 4 months ago
This package is all I hoped it would be. I've tried to go ahead on my own accord but have to admit I really need to 'read the instructions' first! I've come to a halt mainly as I can't see how to enter marriage dates etc.
Posted 4 months ago
I have found "S&N" more than useful in various aspects of their field. I was surprised by the way the postal service was efficient in delivering the said item given that it was during the xmas break
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery. Customer service support separately offered if required. Once I properly get going with the new software, that offer may be very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Ideally I would have liked to buy an A4 size folder with certificate written On it, as most death certificate are of This size .
Posted 6 months ago
Still awaiting delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Most aspects relatively easy to navigate. Still finding my way round.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with what is offered by S+N. They obviously know their market and know what items and resources will be useful.
Posted 7 months ago
There are enough items on their website to keep anybody satisfied.
Posted 7 months ago
I would have liked to have seen short explanations of things lik e piece & folio etc. Unfortunately my mother was adopted so the maternal side of my tree has some information on her birth parents and some of her adoptive parents so fitting it in is in need of some more space. But that is my problem and not the fault of the logbook. All in all a good buy.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with my order, looking forward to ordering the leather look binders when back in stock.
Posted 7 months ago
I got Roots Magis 7 as a replacement for my old Family Tree 2006, and i dont think it is as good mainly in the chart making for ancestors and decendants
Posted 7 months ago
It's interesting but I haven't delved in it at present.
Posted 7 months ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,356 reviews