S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,571 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,571 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
have used S&N for my anscestrol supplies for a lond time the service is above and beyond and help offered is fantastic. Will continue to use for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, recieved my order in very good condition. Contents are exactly as i expected and look really great. I would definitely recommend these products to others thinking of how to store thier valuable documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The magazines were delivered in two days. Quicker than the ones I ordered online to download a few minutes earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to get
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Software bought to download. very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good firm to deal with, I have bought genealogy software before and probably will in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered a product which was as described at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RootsMagic is pretty easy to get used to if you have used a previous genealogy package. Not sure I like it as much as Family Tree Maker but let's see what version 8 is like.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use easy yo follow overall very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The past becomes accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The product was as ordered but in the end not the product i needed to plan how I want to represent my family tree. They will however be useful in other aspects of my research
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
S&N Genealogy have always been reliable and their deliveries prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products well packaged and with timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with my purchase and looking forward to many days of browsing and creating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with my purchases I have already purchased several items and live them x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This package is all I hoped it would be. I've tried to go ahead on my own accord but have to admit I really need to 'read the instructions' first! I've come to a halt mainly as I can't see how to enter marriage dates etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found "S&N" more than useful in various aspects of their field. I was surprised by the way the postal service was efficient in delivering the said item given that it was during the xmas break
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,571 reviews