S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,534 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy

About S&N Genealogy: S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01722716121

Email:
sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:
S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate S&N Genealogy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A Prosser
"Great products Good selection good service"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
D Firth-powell
D Firth-powell
Verified Buyer
"Stocked exactly what I needed!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs B Chandler
Mrs B Chandler
Verified Buyer
"S & N have always given excellent service, I use their products all the time."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Would strongly recommend S&G's services to all interested in genealogy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have used S&N Genealogy for a good number of years their service and back up are excellent. Mainly the RootsMagic product which in itself is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
R Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"This was my second order from S&N, my first being through Amazon. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service as usual. A very good company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
N Mccartney
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"The service was astonishing quick and efficient. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"When I needed to call S&N to get some advice on a couple of software products, they provided it in a quick and friendly way. I was delighted with how quickly my susbsequent order arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"have dealt with S&N for many years and have always found them reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had no problem finding the items I wanted from the descriptions in the catalogue, very simple to order them and they came securely packaged. I will in the near future be ordering some more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nicely finished and perfect for certificates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been purchasing discs etc from S&N since your early days and these Cds were to fill in a gap. The discs are fine. I am sorry you have had a problem with payment, the money had not left my account Brenda"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, excellent items, well packaged and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"everything I have ordered in the past has been delivered promptly and in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase no problem, will continue to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Similar to my earlier, so not too difficult to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service and the way that the items were packaged as not to get damaged on route."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the delivery of The Phillimore Atlas. Delivered on time and in very god condition. Will purchased further books in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service great packaging very happy with product exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.89 based on 1,534 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This