S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 4,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm
Chilmark
SP3 5AF

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th June 2023
B Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, order arrived well packed, and items of good quality. Ordering is an easy process, would recommend this company for its quality of goods as service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I ordered the certificate binder over the weekend and was delighted when it arrived on the Tuesday. Excellent service, than you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality and ideal for the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods received quickly, and all well parcelled up to avoid any possible damage - what more can you ask for? I've used these items before and they're perfect - no reason to look anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy download.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy Roots Magic and Roots Magic 9. I like the updates but my only disappointment is when transferring information and names it lists the names but the family tree has to be created again and this takes so much time to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered from numerous times As always prompt efficient delivery. Quality merchandise- never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good efficient service. Very pleased with the A3 folder and the additional contents. Thank you. Regards Norma Gregson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was easy to place and went through smoothly. Very happy with the product (RootsMagic UK Version 9 Upgrade Download (PC/Mac))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using Roots Magic since v7 and now upgraded, which may take a while to get used to but do have the backup from S&N Genealogy if any problems, they are always very helpful. Their products are excellent for a never ending hobby after 25 years of researching.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchase of a blue leather look binder and acid free paper, which arrived in record time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've used S & N numerous times over the years and found them to be excellent with their service, they are my 'go to' supplier for my genealogy supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very interesting magazine which helps with my research. It was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you. Marilyn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and reliable service. Great products and fast delivery. A1 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this programme for many years and have always been very happy with it. My current purchase was a birthday gift for my granddaughter who has developed an interest in family history.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order, it arrived quicker than expected and was well packaged. The items are of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what they say on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.9 based on 4,024 reviews