S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,418 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and a great service from S&N Genealogy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient service and delivery. Have been using S&N Genealogy for years, the products and service have always been excellent. Steven Brown.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
fast - efficient and value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A reliable safe and secure site to use and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used S & N Genealogy regularly for an extremely long time now, initially to purchase various Genealogy based computer programs, such as Family Tree Maker, then Genealogy binders for Family Group sheets, etc. I have always been very happy to use them. I place a regular order for the Discover Your Ancestors magazine, which I find very interesting, giving great suggestions for further research.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very speedy delivery - Discover Your Ancestors arrived the day after I ordered it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick efficient, and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
RootsMagic is pretty easy to get used to if you have used a previous genealogy package. Not sure I like it as much as Family Tree Maker but let's see what version 8 is like.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Magazine I ordered arrived really quickly. BUT I don't understand why it was not available at WH Smith as the previous volumes have been
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a good, speedy, response to my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always, super speedy delivery and quality products. I'll be back for more! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only placed 2 orders, and have so far received one. The second is waiting for me at my daughter's. I had a few problems with the first order.....not S&Ns fault in any way, but they replied to my emails very quickly and with the information I needed. Their customer service is brilliant, and I would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly, now to start reading
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought several items from S & N which have been very useful in doing my family history. Receiving my products has been quick and efficient. Whenever I have rung to query anything, the service has been well dealt with. I highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is always very reliable and I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered from them. They are also very helpful indeed if you have any problems or queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Ordered via the website. Magazine arrived through the post without me being charged postage. Don't know how you could afford this arrangement since it's quite a weighty tome !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wealth of supplies for all levels of experience. My orders have always been despatched quickly and safely, all goods of excellent quality. What more can I ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,418 reviews