S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
Greg Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
S&N Genealogy were extremely helpful. I am starting to research the family tree again after a long lapse so I intend to give them more of my custom in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
very pleased with my order and once again impressed with your efficiency
Posted 2 days ago
Top marks!! Chart arrived safely and promptly together with little FH booklet. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again- good customer service
Posted 3 days ago
The order arrived in good time and I am very pleased with the quality of the products.
I was also very happy that there was no plastic tape or packaging around the parcel. I don't think I have had a plastic free parcel in years. I know I shall be reordering within the near future. Thanks for great service.
Posted 4 days ago
The product came exactly as described. Delivery was quick. Received a call as colour not available, lady very efficient. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
very good seller
Posted 5 days ago
All I asked for delivered as requested
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy, product is very good quality and easy to use, well done. Will be buying more.
Posted 1 week ago
Useful book at a good price, to add to my copy of a previous edition. Arrived very promptly even in these difficult times and well packed up. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and super items in catalogue
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and simple to order on-line.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent swift service, as ever
Posted 1 week ago
Always prompt delivery, good product, very carefully packed. What more could anyone want ! These folders are ideal for history as you can easily add or remove pages at will.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer of S&N for many years and am always pleased with their helpfulness on the 'phone and prompt delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality archive pockets
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Phillimore Atlas & Index came within a couple of days excellent under these trying times 40% discount great value. Have used S&N many times always excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
really a good place to shop for all those interested in family history service is speedy well recommend S&N
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase fast deli very
Posted 1 week ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,822 reviews