S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,057 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th June 2016
Denise Pearce
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not had any problems with the products purchased from S&N Genealogy. The deliveries have always been timely with the goods in good order. Thank you S&N.
Posted 2 hours ago
Order received within a week of placement, complete and in good order.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, efficient and friendly service. Thankyou.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with the service. My order arrived promptly and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
I got Roots Magis 7 as a replacement for my old Family Tree 2006, and i dont think it is as good mainly in the chart making for ancestors and decendants
Posted 2 days ago
Service is really good and hassle free. Files are perfect for family history.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and good quality products. My order arrived a few days after placing it, which I was not expecting during the pandemic - assumed there would be a delay. Thanks to S&N and the GPO I was able to put the products to good and quick use. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
It was easy to order and the order was dispatched promptly
Posted 3 days ago
I have made three separate purchases from S&N Genealogy and have been impressed with their prompt delivery and the quality of items that were delivered securely packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful - just what I needed
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a couple of items which were keenly priced and delivered very quickly and efficiently
Posted 3 days ago
It's interesting but I haven't delved in it at present.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was as promised and arrived quite quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service - very quick delivery and good offers and prices. I have used S&N for years and can only repeat excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
As always an excellent product delivered quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the 2nd set of Census data discs purchased, very pleased with the quality and ease of use. Received very quickly after purchase. Excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
No problems with this website, can always be relied upon to give good service. I would recommend the 4 ring binders rather than the lever arch files.
Posted 4 days ago
The books are great and delivery time was very quick
Posted 4 days ago
Great item and super fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,057 reviews