S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,592 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
4.9
Based on 3,592 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2021
N Smith
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
S&N Genealogy 4 star review on 30th September 2020
L Proudfoot
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything you need to record your Family History and more Found a little complicated at first but using the tutorials and a bit of trial and error with the myriad of applications I can now say the software is well in advance of it's competitors. and ideal for a beginner or a seasoned Family History researcher.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I recently ordered some items from S&N Genealogy and i was pleased with both the items ordered and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found it easy to update my copy of RootsMagic from S&N
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have placed several orders with S&N Genealogy in the past and wouldn't hesitate to do so again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. Item arrived well protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trusted supplier of quality genealogy supplies. I have recently rekindled my interest in family history and having such a selection of items has made my life a whole lot easier. Great service at reasonable prices. Will definitely be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came the next day Superb service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service from local company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not added roots magic yet, been rather lazy watching our wonderful Queens 70th year celebrations, but I aim to install it soon, I must commend you on your delivery service , excellent. I just bought USB roots magic platinum Thank's I know I will enjoy roots magic as having been using roots magic 4 for years and found it terrific Bye Sally J Cushing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A quick reaction time and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from this company many times over the last few years. Products always arrive well packaged and delivery is quick and easy. Would highly recommend to others as their products are always of high quality and S&N seem like a very reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with purchase - it was a simple quick process to order my family history software.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used S & N to purchase various items. I am 100% delighted with the items I have received. And they don’t scrimp on packaging. Everything has arrived in pristine condition. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While the online ordering set-up works I'd prefer to speak to a person when placing an order. In this day and age of online/automated ordering services, the art of conversation seems to be pushed to the background. The item arrived promptly and did what it said it would do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Surname atlas was recommended and is exactly what I was after. Arrived very promptly. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,592 reviews