S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,476 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Having used S & N Genealogy before, I had no doubt my purchases would be very useful. I received the items I had ordered very quickly and well packaged. I would not hesitate to use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easily ordered on website, and arrived next day...excellent...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website is easy to use to order goods; products dispatched promptly. Always very good quality. I have used them a number of times and never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have for a long time bought items from your firm and have been very satisfied by the service & support I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Between them, this company and Royal Mail managed to fulfil an order placed on 23rd December, delivering on 29th! Incredible. As always, the quality of the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality will order some more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order was bought as a present. The articles arrived quickly, well wrapped and recipient seemed pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have dealt with S&N for a number of years and have always received first class service. I know that should there be any problems with an order, they will always sort it out quickly and to my satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending them for your genealogy supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was for a present for my brother. He very happy with it and service was very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy has always provided exactly what I ordered with a minimum wait. An excellent service over the Christmas period.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have found, for the many years I have used them, to be a really family friendly, efficient and listening service. I would heartily recommend any geneaologist, whether an amateur or semi-professsional to use this lovely company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always prompt dispatch of orders. A great specialist supplier of all things related to researching one's family history.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality goods and quality service. Delivery very speedy. Absolutely nothing to fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and a very good, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using S & N since they operated out of a front room in Fleet more years ago than I care to remember. I have always had a first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent range of specialists products for family history enthusiasts. I ordered Roots Magic; the product was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was very quickly delivered and was exactly as I expected. Thank you S&N.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website is easy to use, gives a clear view of items and good explanations. They work efficiently and keep in touch about despatch of the goods ordered. The whole process from start to finish is handled efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 3,476 reviews