S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
g lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
G Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
A Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr G Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
D Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs B Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr R Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication. Great product . loved the book which was supplied free. Would use again
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 2 CD's of Directories that I did not have. Delivered quickly and efficiently. Both operate perfectly and I have quickly found the information I was after.
Posted 5 days ago
Software Roots Magic is quite a nice piece of software and very good value.
The delivery was very quick and much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
The service is always excellent from S&N Geneology. I have ben revamping my system and incorporating archives left to me by my Aunt. I have needed a lot of supplies at short notice. S&N always meet my order very quickly, keping me fully informed of status from receipt of order to delivey and everything is beautifully packed. Thank you S&N
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices, extremely prompt and well packed deliveries.
Posted 6 days ago
Have bought items before and the quality of the items and the service on this occasion were again 100%. Fully recommend S&N Genealogy for their products.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Delighted with service.
Posted 1 week ago
It does what it says, and I am enjoying doing my family history on it
Posted 1 week ago
Good service - thank you. Useful CD - thank you. As advertised - thank you. I try to buy the Buckinghamshire FHS CDs but Wing has not been published. Five even six stars would have been given if the transcript had been searchable in the same way as BFHS products. This is not a grumble.
Patricia Fuller
Posted 1 week ago
I am forever buying certificate sleeves from yourselves and when purchased they arrive within a day or two so couldn't be happier.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality products with fast delivery, won't go anywhere else!
Posted 1 week ago
Have been dealing with S&N Genealogy for many years and have always received excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Thank you. I ordered the book by phone and it arrived the nexr day.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used S & N Genealogy many times. Fantastic choice of products and very fast delivery. If you have a question you can rely on a friendly helpful team to assist you. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my purchase of certificate binder, sleeves and card inserts which are of excellent quality and arrived within two days, well packaged in cardboard and brown paper recyclable packaging. My certificates are now in order and I shall be purchasing further items to organise my family history.
Posted 1 week ago
Contacted a couple of times for guidance and received extremely good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on Bank Holiday Monday forgetting that they were shut. But order fulfilled Tuesday and it arrived Wednesday. Fabulous service!! Brilliant!!
Posted 1 week ago
Their service is always first rate
Posted 1 week ago
Bought item as a gift, excellent value and very efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficiency at its best
Posted 2 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,949 reviews