S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am absolutely delighted with all of the purchases I made from S & N Genealogy. It now makes my family tree and history much more professional and something that generations to come will enjoy reading.
Posted 18 hours ago
I've found that they are very prompt in dispatching items, and all have been of good quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Once again excellent service and prompt delivery, they set the benchmark that other companies can only dream off.
Posted 3 days ago
The past becomes accessible
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order. Description of items spot on. Quick efficient delivery as always.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, well packaged and quickly received. Good company to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
i was very happy with the service received. The item I ordered was delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered sleeves for my Family History binder. Easy to order online and arrived safely within the time stated and well packaged. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product and was surprised how quickly it was delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. All of the items that I was searching for were immediately available. Prompt delivery and I was kept up to date with the delivery progress. Will use this service again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using this company for about 10 years and I'm really happy with their products. They are my goto for buying family history and genealogy related products because I know I will be getting great quality and service. To me, S&N Genealogy represents quality and peace of mind. Products which I first bought from them about 10 years ago are still good as new, and preserve my family documents. As current guardian of our family history since the passing of my late uncle, our family history and genealogical documents are very important to me and it is important they are preserved well. When it comes to buying archival products, I don't even play around trying to find cheap or untested products. I go straight to S&N Genealogy website and just buy it from there. Their products are reasonably priced, of great quality, carefully packaged, and shipment quick. Thank you for all the years of service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was of high quality and arrived very promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for my order every thing arrive on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service provided, as always. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the team at S&N Genealogy. Ordered some inserts for my certificate folders all arrived within two days as ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, extremely good quality products, well packed and delivered within very reasonable time scales.
Posted 1 month ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,356 reviews