S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 3 star review on 28th September 2018
Greg Mayne
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
More Photos & Videos
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived very promptly, is as described and installed just like that.
You website indicated, to me, that the new version was already available so I wasted time and was disappointed that I will have to wait. Surely your webmaster should have seen this and added more detail than just where it will become downloadable ? When will it arrive ?
Posted 2 days ago
my 1st order was dealt with in a fast friendly way, it arrived 2days later!
What a service, I have already recommended your company to my fellow Family History sleuths.
Thankyou very much
Valerie J. Pattison-Bergson
Dorset
Posted 2 days ago
Sturdy excellent quality binders great for storing certificates and a different colour for both sides of the family. . . Just the job!
Posted 3 days ago
The order was sent very rapidly and have me information I needed for my thesis that otherwise would not have been easily available. Very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - my order arrived the next day, complete and well-packed.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service, especially considering we are in the midst of a pandemic. Telephone answered quickly, and I was guided to where I could find what I wanted within the website. I then called back to make my purchase, and the lady was really helpful and friendly. My parcel was packaged very well and I received it the next day. Wonderful service - thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
brilliant service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
By using the various poll books etc it has helped me to locate many more ancestors on the census returns. Having these on CDs means I can keep going back over the same ground to find additional names and perhaps names I have missed. Also to come across family movements to other areas. I am looking forward to the possibility of additional records should they become available.
Posted 4 days ago
Box was damaged and open but nothing damaged or missing. That aside great products and quick delivery, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
I have several of the files already & the two I ordered recently arrived, well packaged, the very next day. Excellent service & quality. I am about to order two more. Highly recommend S&N and also their service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazed by such prompt delivery of items especially during this lockdown time. Very pleased with everything.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products that help to organise research
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the speed of service; ordered on Thursday 13th May and delivered on Saturday 15th May even in these days of lockdown! Many thanks to you not only for that but also the catalogue - I'm sure to be ordering something else soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and item was well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent removed version 3 and upgraded to 7 I reloaded both my trees and it worked OK
Posted 1 week ago
Since I started to research my family history, I have needed somewhere to store the certificates. The long binders are perfect. I now have 1 each for BMD's. I know I will be needing more later but when used with the correct inserts and acid-free cards they make it a must buy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Prompt. Well packaged. Quality product.
Didn't realise at time of purchasing that I needed to buy the sleeves so had to do a separate order but that was probably due to me misreading or maybe it wasn't clear enough, but heyho, all in all very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery. Couldn't ask for more. Well done S&N Genealogy.
Posted 1 week ago
The Items came as expected, The one point that was a problem was that you could not carry on shopping to increase your order you had to keep going back to the begining each time, a bit time consuming otherwise OK.
Posted 1 week ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.91 based on 2,754 reviews