S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,297 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Daly
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 4th March 2021
J Zouch
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
G Lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
A Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr G Wicks
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All items I found to be of good quality that is all is asked for.Easy ordering from Web site. Speedy delivery service. Will order again when needed.
Posted 13 hours ago
Business responded rapidly to process order. Cardboard envelope contained no plastic- excellent. Product recommended by Wiltshire Family History Society member. RootsMagic book apparently no longer available -would have bought otherwise.
Posted 13 hours ago
I purchased a couple of items, one digital and the other paper. Immediately I had paid I was sent the link for the download access and within a few days my file dividers arrived. Highly recommend S&N and thank you for your prompt response.
Posted 15 hours ago
The items were delivered very quickly and I was pleased with what I received.
Posted 1 day ago
Always reliable, my update for Family Historian 7 arrived quickly and had everything I needed.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice looking binder, of good quality. Would definitely buy again, & recommend to others.
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service , delivered promptly and perfectly packaged to insure safe delivery.Thank you S&N
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Good quick service good quality
Posted 5 days ago
The product was as ordered but in the end not the product i needed to plan how I want to represent my family tree. They will however be useful in other aspects of my research
Posted 5 days ago
S&N Genealogy have always been reliable and their deliveries prompt.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality, well packaged.
Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, efficient service of very good products that suited my need perfectly.
Posted 6 days ago
very pleased with the product and the service was excellent - delivery within a couple of days which even though I ordered them over Easter
Posted 6 days ago
Great to find five decades of census detail in one place, website easy to use and delivered promptly
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service item arrived quickly & pristine condition
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products well packaged and with timely delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt next day delivery and goods exactly as I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Practical solutions and full information available
Posted 1 week ago
VERY EFFICIENT WITH MY ORDER, AND PLEASED WITH THE CENSUS
Posted 1 week ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,297 reviews