S&N Genealogy Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S&N Genealogy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read S&N Genealogy Reviews

About S&N Genealogy:

S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01722716121

Email:

sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:

S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how S&N Genealogy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 19th November 2018
geoff lowe
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Ann Prosser
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Mr Geoff Wicks
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 21st April 2017
Daniel Firth-powell
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th December 2016
Mrs Beryl Chandler
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Mr Rodney Faux
S&N Genealogy 5 star review on 7th June 2016
Denise Pearce
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kept me updated all the way regarding my order which was delivered within two days of posting, despite covid. Top firm.
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery. Customer service support separately offered if required. Once I properly get going with the new software, that offer may be very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with purchases & service
Posted 1 day ago
everything arrived on time and well packaged. thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Produce received in good condition and does the job
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product,good service.
Posted 2 days ago
As a professional genealogy, I buy all my Family Tree binders from S&N, my clients really love them. They arrive well packaged and in a timely fashion too. I definitely recommend S&N, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and neat looking when completing the family history files
Posted 3 days ago
I find Roots Magic 7 very interesting and has replaced Roots Magic 6 nicely just need to write-up info found over the last 6 months into the programm,.
Posted 3 days ago
Ideally I would have liked to buy an A4 size folder with certificate written
On it, as most death certificate are of
This size .
Posted 3 days ago
Have been a customer for many years. I know they will supply what I need quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to deal with. Communication was good, the items delivered as promised in good condition, very well packaged. This is the second purchase made from S & N genealogy and I had the same happy experience the first time too. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything is good quality. With all the delays being caused by the pandemic I couldn't believe how quickly my order arrived.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered Roots Magic 7 as a Christmas present. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Good communications from S&N throughout. Very happy with the software package and free subscription to The Genealogist is very useful.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order over the Christmas period and did not expect the items to arrive until after the new year. I receiced my purchases two days after I ordered. They items I order were high quality and exactly as described. Many thanks Alan Brown
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have dealt with this company from time to time over many years and have always found them reliable and helpful. This purchase arrived extremely quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company and products fast service as well Keep up the good work
Posted 2 weeks ago
S&N Genealogy is rated 4.90 based on 3,132 reviews